Skip to main content

Policy Advisory Group

Members: N Biebow, J Chappellaz, F Dichmann, J Francis, P Huybrechts, H Jóhannsson, N Koç, T Koivurova, A Quesada, G Vieira, V Vitale

This group acts on requests received for policy advice on polar issues. Since the formation of this group, requests have been received from the European Commission, and via EU-PolarNet and other projects.