Skip to main content

Fall EPB plenary elections

During the last EPB plenary meeting in The Hague (Netherlands) on 4-5 December 2014, elections were organised to renew the Chair and the Executive Committee members.

The outcome of the elections is the following:
Chair: Ms Maaike Vancauwenberghe
ExCom members:
- Professor Jane Francis
- Dr Björn Dahlbäck
- Dr Yves Frenot (renewed for a second mandate)
- Mr Dick van der Kroef (renewed for a second mandate)

Further information is available here.

Chair & Executive Committee